Diary Dates

Term & Week Date Event
T5 W5 Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May Y6 SATs week
T5 W5 Tuesday 14th May Y4 Parent Multiplication Meeting 2.45 or 3.30
T5 W5 Monday 20th May Y1/2 Aquarium visit
T5 W6 Tuesday 21st May Class photos – details to follow
T5 W6 Wednesday 22nd May Y3/4 Tri Golf competition
T5 W6 Thursday 23rd May Maypole afternoon
T5 W6 Friday 24th May Last day of term
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May – HALF TERM
T6 W1 Monday 3rd June First day of term
T6 W1 Tuesday 4th June Young at Heart Visit (Reception)
T6 W1 Wednesday 5th June Y5/6 Federation Day at Dallington – details to follow
T6 W1 Thursday 6th June 5.00 – 6.00pm New Reception parents meeting
T6 W1 Friday 7th June Y6 Bikeability
T6 W1 Monday 3rd June – Friday 14th June Y4 Multiplication Check
T6 W2 Monday 10th  – Friday 14th June Y1 Phonic Screening
T6 W2 Wednesday 12th June Reception class outing to Wilderness Wood
T6 W2 Thursday 13th June Y5/6 Cuckoo trail art workshop at school
T6 W2 Friday 14th June Father’s Day Shop
T6 W3 Tuesday 18th June HASP Y5/6 Olympics Day
T6 W3 Tuesday 18th June
Thursday 20th June
Parent Consultations for Y1-Y6 – times to follow
T6 W3 Saturday 22nd June Friends Summer Circus – please join us!
T6 W4 Monday 24th June Chartwells food workshop day for all classes
T6 W4 Thursday 27th June Y6 taster day at HCC/Whole school change around day
T6 W4 Friday 28th June Sports Day
T6 W5 Friday 5th July Reserve Sports Day
T6 W6 W/C Monday 8th July Early Years reports sent to parents
T6 W6 Thursday 11th July Y5/6 Production – details to follow
T6 W7 Wednesday 17th July Y6 Leavers assembly and Y6 sleepover – details to follow
T6 W7 Friday 19th July Last day of term
T6 W8 Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July INSET (closed to all pupils)
Monday 22nd July – SUMMER HOLIDAYS